Random Update

23 12 2009

So I’m clearly back form my weekend holiday in Barcelona which was pretty good, but several months later it’ll be a little hard to remember all the details. Plus, since this is the last time I’ll be properly on the web this side of Christmas, I thought I’d do a quick update (the iPhone is very good, but writing blog entries on it takes a lot of perseverance).

I’ve now worked for The AA for about 2 months, having made the decision it was time to move on. I’m having fun again, working on a large B2B project with some good people, and I’m particularly loving working in a building that has it’s own restaurant *and* café. However, being stuck in the snow the other night wasn’t particularly fun.

I’m also off the singles market at the moment, dating the wonderful Beth, who probably won’t appreciate her Christmas present as much as I’ll appreciate mine. I’ll make it up to her at some point.

And I suppose that’s about it. If I’d have been blogging properly over the last few months, then someone could probably have made a feature film out of it.

Have a good Christmas, and in case I’m not back to write it before 2010, have a good New Year as well.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment